Staff

Matt Collinsworth, M.F.A.

Director
Matt.Collinsworth@usd.edu

 

Margaret Downie Banks, Ph.D.

Associate Director
Senior Curator of Musical Instruments
Professor of Music, USD
Margaret.Banks@usd.edu


Patricia Bornhofen, Ph.D.

Manager of Communications
Media and public relations contact
Patricia.Bornhofen@usd.edu


Rodger Kelly, M.M., M.A.

Deputy Director of Operations
TMS (The Museum System) Administrator
Rodger.Kelly@usd.edu

   
Sabine Klaus, Ph.D.

Joe & Joella Utley Curator of Brass Instruments
Professor of Music, USD
sabinekklaus@gmail.com

 

Becky Stofer McLaughlin, M.M.

Museum Services Associate
Rebekah.McLaughlin@usd.edu

 

Byron Pillow, M.M.

Associate Curator
Byron.Pillow@usd.edu

 

Deborah Check Reeves, D.M.A.

Curator of Education
Curator of Woodwind Instruments
Professor of Music, USD
Coordinator of Graduate Studies
dreeves@usd.edu


Carol Robertson, B.S.

Manager of Member Services
Carol.G.Robertson@usd.edu


Deb Schulz, A.A.

Program Assistant
Debra.Schulz@usd.edu


Arian Sheets, B.A., B.M.

Curator of Stringed Instruments
asheets@usd.edu

 

Ana Silva, M.M.

Associate Curator
Ana.Silva@usd.edu

 
Michael Suing, M.M.  

Deputy Director of Curatorial Services
Michael.Suing@usd.edu